ivmor.blogg.se

Stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues
Stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues





Thank you for your reply and your comments in advance, hope my english is not so bad (since I'm Czech) I don't want to criticize everything so i would like to say that the research thing is quite nice and i think that you guys did realy good with it, I like the honour/popularity/gold factors nicely done also (thus who remember original stronghold games will have the same problems and will agree i think)ġst thing: guard house? what the f***? did any of the original stronghold games use guard houses for max capacity of army while defending your castle? none of them i gues (played only original stronghold, stronghold crusader, stronghold extreme and stronghold 2 (which was a real fail)) and when it's solved out like this, why do the guard houses have only 10 men capacity? Who thinked this out? its like you have to build a realy crappy castle to have enough guard houses.if their capacity was raised to 20, it would be much better!Ģnd thing: ai castles? why does pig attack with swordsmen? he never even was close to swords and plate armor.and how can he dispatch a 350 men attack while being on my turf for few hours? why does he send 2 attacks with 300 men on 2 of my castles when in the first attack he had like 4/5 his army slain?! Oh come on!!! i dont want my new-made village attacked by such large armies!!! how can i defend myself? And then the troops start running without even reaching my castle and the log says that they've destroyed one of my buildings? i haven't seen any Chris Angels in their army and David Copperfields neither!!! how could they destroy any of my buildings without even breaching in?ģrd thing: why can't we see allied castles? we can't even give advice to each other without sending scouts to our castles? that doesn't even feel like we are in a guild.Ĥth thing: lack of other units (crossbowmen, maceman, cavalry) makes this game so boring.if i want to just build and farm, i would play farmville!!! and not us many defensive structures are missing and that realy sucks too (dog cages, charcoal pots for archers, etc)

stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues

I would like to greet all of the Stronghold Kingdoms developers and players and I would also like to say WHAT THE *?!







Stronghold crusader 2 completo portugues